Friday, 27 September 2013

Steampunk Darcy Blog Tour



To celebrate the release I’ll be doing a tour of various blogs as well as having giveaways. Please stop in along the way and join the discussion or enter for a giveaway of
 
September
30/09 Goodreads giveaway (2 days)
October
03/10 To Read or Not to Read Interview 
14/10 My Jane Austen Book Club Interview and Giveaway

15/10 STEAMPUNK DARCY LAUNCH AND GIVEAWAY ON AUSTENPROSE!

15/10 Buckeye Girl Reads Post and Giveaway
16/10 Indie Jane Blog Post 
16/10 Coffee Time Romance Revelry and Giveaway  
18/10 Jera’s Jamboree Interview 
21/10 Austenesque Reviews Post 
21/10 Indie Jane Review 
22/10 Romantic Novelists Association Post 
24/10 Long and Short Reviews Interview
26/10 Austen Authors Post and Giveaway
28/10 Jane Austen Sequels Post and Giveaway
29/10 Colette Saucier's Blog Post
29/10 Coffee Time Romance Steampunk Spook-tacular Event

9 PM EST / 8 PM Central / 6 PM Pacific USA
Live Chat (you'll need to register to participate -- it's free)

30/10 Reflections of A Book Addict Post and Giveaway

Coming up in November
12/11 Leather Bound Reviews Review
18/11 Indie Jane Review
17-26/11 vvb32 TEA at THE FILIGREE Steampunk Style


1 comment:

  1. Woot woot! So excited for your tour! Can't wait to celebrate the release!

    ReplyDelete